Our positioning
value makers

Kraken Subsea Solutions is a French engineering company, part of Aventa Group, specialized in Offshore and Deepwater sectors. KSS teams are expert for the execution of complex Offshore projects, design studies and innovative submarine installation works.. KSS focuses exclusively on Marine Renewable Energy infrastructures :

Cable Engineering

Structural Engineering

Installation Engineering

PMC

Logistical & Operational Support

Our vision

We combine over 30 years of experience in the Offshore industry through Aventa Group, and the know-how that Kraken Subsea Engineering has developed since 2012 in the field of MRE Installation works.

Beyond our high-level technical capabilities, KSS has faced many complex installation challenges and we benefit of a valuable experience capital which helps us propose custom solutions for the Marine Renewable Energy industry.

This booming industry is currently facing a cost optimization challenge which is an obstacle to its development. We wish to bring to our clients an exclusive know-how based on our existing experience, along with a very innovative mindset which lets us imagine and develop new installation methods for the MRE industry, thus contributing to overall projects cost optimization.



strong international presence

Notre positionnement
créateur de valeur ajoutée

Kraken Subsea Solutions (KSS) est une société d’ingénierie française, appartenant au groupe “AVENTA”, spécialiste des problématiques en mer profonde. Les équipes de KSS sont expertes dans le développement de projets offshore complexes, la réalisation d’études de design et de méthodes d’installation sous-marines innovantes, à destination des infrastructures des énergies marines renouvelables :

Cable Engineering

Structural Engineering

Installation Engineering

PMC

Logistical & Operational Support

Notre vision / philosophie

Notre positionnement est la conjonction de plus de 30 ans d’expérience acquise dans l’industrie Offshore à travers la société mère AVENTA avec le savoir faire développé par Kraken Subsea Engineering depuis 2012 dans les problématiques d’installation des EMR.

Outre nos capacités techniques de haut niveau, nous avons fait face à une multitude de problématiques d’installation complexes et bénéficions d’un retour d’expérience pour proposer des solutions adaptées au secteur des Énergies Marines Renouvelables.

Ce secteur en pleine croissance rencontre une problématique d'optimisation des coûts qui limite fortement son développement. Notre vocation est donc d’apporter à nos clients une expertise basée sur notre expérience existante mais aussi de s’inscrire dans une démarche d’innovation forte afin de proposer de nouvelles méthodologies d’installation adaptées au secteur des EMR.



présence à l'international forte